Bluegrass IIBA - 2020 Fall Agile Analysis Virtual Study Group

Event
Bluegrass IIBA - 2020 Fall Agile Analysis Virtual Study Group
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (5 sessions)
 
Location: Virtual, online study sessions

Registered attendees (15)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, September 28, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Anonymous user
Friday, September 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Anonymous user
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


                        

Based in Lexington, Kentucky and serving all interested Kentucky Business Analysts    

Mailing address:  Bluegrass IIBA Chapter | 1588 Leestown Road, Suite 130-111 | Lexington, KY  40511

Email: info@bluegrass.iiba.org

BLUEGRASS IIBA CHAPTER © 2019 | REFUND POLICY                                        IIBA HOME  |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  COOKIE POLICY  |  TRADEMARK POLICY  |  SITEMAP 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software