Bluegrass IIBA - 2020 Winter BABOK v3 Virtual Study Group

Event
Bluegrass IIBA - 2020 Winter BABOK v3 Virtual Study Group
 
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 - Wednesday, April 08, 2020 (14 sessions)
 
Location: Virtual, online

Registered attendees (42)

Date Name
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Anonymous user
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019 Anonymous user
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019


                        

Based in Lexington, Kentucky and serving all interested Kentucky Business Analysts    

Mailing address:  Bluegrass IIBA Chapter | 1588 Leestown Road, Suite 130-111 | Lexington, KY  40511

Email: info@bluegrass.iiba.org

BLUEGRASS IIBA CHAPTER © 2019 | REFUND POLICY                                        IIBA HOME  |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  COOKIE POLICY  |  TRADEMARK POLICY  |  SITEMAP 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software