Bluegrass IIBA - Utilizing Decision Modeling for Effective Communication in a Project

Event
Bluegrass IIBA - Utilizing Decision Modeling for Effective Communication in a Project
 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Location: Solarity Group, 961 Beasley Street, Suite 140, Lexington, KY 40509

Registered attendees (19)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 McDonald, Deanna
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Iuzzolino, Lisa
Monday, February 04, 2019 Srivastava, Khushboo
Friday, February 01, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Sechrist, Sarah
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

 

 

Based in Lexington, Kentucky and serving all interested Kentucky Business Analysts    

Mailing address:  Bluegrass IIBA Chapter | 1588 Leestown Road, Suite 130-111 | Lexington, KY  40511

Email: info@bluegrass.iiba.org

BLUEGRASS IIBA CHAPTER © 2015 | TRADEMARK NOTICE 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software